Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Pauline 62136
18 octobre 2011

test

Welcome to my blog!
I decided to take a year off to make a dream: to go to Australia. It really is a country that I would love discover! One of my cousins ​​did it and has kept a wonderful memory! If I am lucky enough to go there, I could improve my English, I hope to make good meetings and find a little work to repay my parents for this trip and to live comfortably there. One of myfriends would go with me.
I do not know if associations exist to finance this type of experience, since I'm not sure myparents will accept any pay me!
I hope from next year, after my BAC if I did of course! But I still fear the unknown, it is true it could happen to me anything, I'm afraid after a sabbatical. But I think it would be a good experience to do at least once in his life.
You can leave comments to advise me on my intentions, or give me your experiences!
Good day!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité